Make your own free website on Tripod.com
30th Infantry Division
3rd Squadron Roster
Home
30th Infantry Division Rules
1st Squadron Roster
2nd Squadron Roster
3rd Squadron Roster
Promotions
Awards
Match History
Downloads
Ranks
Links

 3rd 30th Infantry Division
Close Quarters Combat Battalion

Commander:
 
[3-30th]Cpt.Sell
 
Captain
 
01 JAN 2004

Close Quarters Combat Battalion

Call Sign:

Rank:

Joined:

Email:

Status:

[3-30th]Cpt.Sell Captain 1/1/2004 Cpt.Sell@30thid.com  
[3-30th]2Lt.Kill Second Lieutenant 3/19/2004 Kill@30thid.com
 
[3-30th]Csm.Walker Command Sergeant Major 4/8/2004 Walker@30thid.com
 
[3-30th]Sgt.Lau Sergeant 4/8/2004 Lau@30thid.com
[3-30th]Cpl.Samon Corporal 2/18/2004 Samon@30thid.com
[3-30th]Pvt.Raven Private 5/1/2004 Raven@30thid.com