Make your own free website on Tripod.com
30th Infantry Division
2nd Squadron Roster
Home
30th Infantry Division Rules
1st Squadron Roster
2nd Squadron Roster
3rd Squadron Roster
Promotions
Awards
Match History
Downloads
Ranks
Links

2nd 30th Infantry Division
Long Range Reconnaissance Patrol 

Commander:
 
[2-30th]Cpt.Kemery
 
Captain
 
27 JAN 2004

Long Range Reconnaissance Patrol

 

Call Sign:

Rank:

Joined:

Email:

Status:

[2-30th]Cpt.Kemery Captain 1/27/2004 Cpt.Kemery@30thid.com
[2-30th]2Lt.Lees Second Lieutenant 2/27/2004 Lees@30thid.com
 
[2-30th]1Sg.Bridge First Sergeant 4/6/2004 Bridge@30thid.com
 
[2-30th]Ssg.Sharp Staff Sergeant 2/17/2004 Sharp@30thid.com  
[2-30th]Sgt.Saleem Sergeant 4/6/2004 Saleem@30thid.com
 
[2-30th]Cpl.Jevilco Corporal 4/1/2004 Jevilco@30thid.com  
[2-30th]Pvt.Bolger Private 5/2/2004 Bolger@30thid.com